Comments

The Fringe Universe Expands: The Measure of a Cult Show — 11 Comments

  1. All, some fans of “The Fringe Podcast” meet every Friday at 9 pm ET/8 pm CT/6 pm PT to rewatch. We are doing 2 episodes per Friday. We meet in the chatroom at http://www.thefringepodcast.com/chat To be honest, we’ve kind of had an amazing turnout so far. We have between 20-50 (normally 25-30 active) active chatters. It’s great fun. We have a countdown at the top of the hour.
    Follow @JGottschall (Janice) & @fauxmeonce (Emilee) for announcements on Wed/Thu/Fri every week.
    2/22 – 108/109
    3/1 – 110/111
    3/8 – 112/113
    3/15 – 114/115
    3/22 – 116/117
    3/29 – 118/119
    4/5 – 120/(not sure if we’ll do 201)

  2. I think I’ll try to pop in on the live podcast. I’ve listened to them after the fact but never caught them live. I would make a video if I knew how to do it… 🙁 I am also anxiously awaiting my September’s Notebook and have ordered Beyond The Fringe and the prequel stories that are going to be coming out soon.

  3. Hi there – very nice to be quoted, BUT the spelling is ‘programme’ NOT ‘program’ (which is computer software). Keep up the good work. All best. Alex J Geairns

    • Greetings, Mr. Geairns. Thanks for checking out our humble blog. As an American, it’s television program to me, and this has been the case all of my life, so please forgive me. 🙂 It’s been edited to reflect what some may consider the proper spelling. Cheers!

Leave a Reply to Alex Geairns Cancel reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: